Today will never happen again….

It became apparant to me today that I will never pass this way again.
I will not go through this day again, I’ve finished its hours and minutes and they are now confined to history.
The people I met, the stories I told, the work I completed, the conversations I had they will never be repeated again.
I know I will walk the same streets, drive the same roads and meet the same people, but the dialogue will not repeated.
It was unique and special.
What does this mean? Not a lot, but then again maybe it is a lot….did I learn anything that will make tomorrow better? I pray so..

Leave a Reply

